News Flash

City News

Posted on: January 8, 2021

COVID UPDATE: Dallas County now has five 'hub' vaccine centers

Vaccine in vial held by dr

FBTX ~ Dallas County now has five hub vaccination centers where people in Phases 1A and 1B can be vaccinated: Baylor University Medical Center, Dallas County Health and Human Services, Parkland Hospital, UT Southwestern Medical Center and the city of Garland Health Department.

To receive either the Pfizer of Moderna vaccines, residents who qualify must enroll on the County's online registry. Registrants will then receive an email confirmation and be contacted by one of the hubs to schedule an appointment.

For more information, please visit the Texas Department of State Health Services website or contact your healthcare provider.

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in City News