Eat in FB

eatfb-02

Farmers Branch Restaurants

   
Bay 34th Street Pizzeria - 13605 Midway Road bay34th.com
Bayos Taquerias - 14530 Josey Lane facebook.com/bayostaqueria
Benny's Bagels - 13500 Midway Road  bennys-deli.com
Blue Dragon - 14520 Josey Lane blue-dragon.business.site
Bo's Spuds & Burgers - 12895 Josey Lane  instagram.com/bosspud
Breaking Brew Meadery -  14438 Midway Rd breakingbrewmeadery.com
Cattleack BBQ - 13628 Gamma Road cattleackbbq.com
Chicken N' Rice - 13260 Josey Lane  yelp.com/biz/chicken-and-rice-farmers-branch
CJ's Bulgogi & Grill - 13150 Senlac Drive  cjs-bulgogi-grill.business.site
Crab King Seafood and Burgers - 13150 Senlac Drive  fbcrabking.com
Cuquitas Mexican Restaurant - 13260 Josey Lane  cuquitasrestaurants.com
Dickey's BBQ - 13605 Midway Road  dickeys.com
El Refrain - 2825 Valley View Lane  elrefrandallas.com
Elena's Taqueria - 2441 Valwood Parkway  elenastaqueria.com
Firehouse Subs - 13465 Inwood Road  firehousesubs.com/locations/tx/galleria
Four Corners Café - 13260 Josey Lane  eatatfourcorners.com
Fuzzy's Taco Shop - 13881 Midway Road  fuzzystacoshop.com/locations/farmers-branch-tx
Hash Tag Cafe - 14524 Josey Lane yelp.com/biz/hashtag-farmers-branch
I Heart Kolache - 13901 Midway Road  iheartkolache.com
Icon Foods - 4312 McEwen Road iconmeals.com
J's Deli - 11482 Luna Road  js-deli-llc.business.site
Jen's Place - 4455 Alpha Road jensplacebakerycafe.com
Jimmy Johns - 13701 Midway Road  jimmyjohns.com
Little Caesars Pizza -  2926 Valley View Ln littlecaesars.com
Low Country Quisine - 13881 Midway Road  lowcountryquisine.com
Luby's - 13455 Midway Road lubys.com
Marshall's BBQ - 12895 Josey Lane  marshallsbarbq.com
Midway Donut & Kolache - 13605 Midway Road  yelp.com/biz/midway-donut-and-kolache-farmers-branch
Monica’s Restaurant - 14724 Webb Chapel Rd doordash.com/store/monica-s-grill-farmers-branch-316386/en-US
Native Coffee Company - 4319 Alpha Road  thenativecoffeecompany.com
Nuevo Leon Restaurant - 12895 Josey Lane  nuevoleonmexicanrestaurant.com
Odd Muse Brewing Company - 4488 Spring Valley Rd  oddmusebrewing.com
Old City Cafe - 12895 Josey Lane  yelp.com/biz/old-city-cafe-dallas
Paleteria San Marcos - 2740 Valwood Parkway  paletasanmarcos.com
Panaderia El Mana - 2445 Valwood Parkway facebook.com/ElManaRest
Panda Express - 13110 Josey Lane pandaexpress.com
Pasteleria Margarita - 13910 Josey Lane pasteleriamargarita.com
Pete's Café - 3610 Beltline Road facebook.com/petescafetx
Pizza Hut #032153 - 13701 Midway Road  pizzahut.com
Plaza Del Sol Taqueria - 14344 Josey Lane yelp.com/biz/plaza-del-sol-dallas
CBowls Poke - 13701 Midway Road  cbowlspoke.com
Pollo Campero - 12885 Josey Lane us.campero.com
Pupuseria Palacios - 13920 Josey Lane  yelp.com/biz/pupuseria-palacios-farmers-branch-2
Royal Chopstix - 13901 Midway Road  royalchopstix.com
Saltgrass Steak House - 4101 LBJ Freeway saltgrass.com
Schlotzsky's Deli - 13881 Midway Road  schlotzskys.comschlotzskys.com
Smoothie King - 13901 Midway Road  smoothieking.com
Spicy Zest - 13920 Josey Lane  spicyzest.com
Taqueria Victoria - 2740 Valwood Parkway facebook.com/pages/Taqueria-Victoria/118006441558952
The Cultured Cup - 13731 Omega theculturedcup.com
The Diner - 3330 Beltline Road dinerdallas.com
The Victoria Restaurant - 13435 Bee Street victoriamexican.com
Tienda Santa Rosa - 2439 Valwood Parkway yelp.com/biz/tienda-santa-rosa-2-dallas
Tienda Y Restaurant Latino - 2740 Valwood Parkway yelp.com/biz/restaraunt-latino-dallas
Tortas Las Tortugas - 14510 Josey Lane  facebook.com/tortas2009
Waffle House #1723 - 14851 Marsh Lane wafflehouse.com/tx-farmers-branch-1723
Waffle House #358 - 2362 Valwood Parkway wafflehouse.com/tx-farmers-branch-358
Wayback Burgers - 13608 Midway Road waybackburgers.com
Wing Dash - 3660 Beltline Road wingdashtx.com
   
   
   

To be added to this list email us with your Farmers Branch restaurant name and address.